service@plasticard.de
+49 351 422 78 0

DE | EN

Kontaktdaten

Preisanfrage

 

Kontakt

    

+49 351 422 78 0

service@plasticard.de

Kontaktdaten

Preisanfrage

Kontakt

Geschäftsführung

Portrait

Jürgen Werner
Geschäftsführung & Vertrieb
0049 351 / 422 78 0
juergen.werner@plasticard.de

Portrait

Frank Hertel
Geschäftsführung & Leiter IT
0049 351 / 422 78 0
frank.hertel@plasticard.de


Kaufmännischer Bereich

René Blankenhagel
Kaufmännischer Leiter
0049 351 / 422 78 414
rene.blankenhagel@plasticard.de

Werkstudentin Lena Pegande

Lena Pergande
BA-Studentin
0049 351 / 422 78 422
lena.pergande@plasticard.de

Portrait

Christian Handrek
Projektbearbeitung
0049 351 / 422 78 416
christian.handrek@plasticard.de

Matthias Junghanns
Projektbearbeitung
0049 351 / 422 78 413
matthias.junghanns@plasticard.de

Portrait

Dario Miguel Silva Pinto
Projektbearbeitung
0049 351 / 422 78 419
dario.pinto@plasticard.de

Martin Schmieder
Operativer Einkauf
0049 351 / 422 78 425
martin.schmieder@plasticard.de


Auftrags- und Kundenbetreuung

Josephina Schneider
Teamleiterin
0049 351 / 422 78 407
josephina.schneider@plasticard.de

Cindy Sarfert
Auftragsbearbeiterin
0049 351 / 422 78 418
cindy.sarfert@plasticard.de

Oskar Mauer
Auftragsbearbeiter
0049 351 / 42278 423 
oskar.mauer@plasticard.de

Auszubildender Karl Schwietzke

Karl Schwietzke
Auftragsbearbeiter
0049 351 / 422 78 408
karl.schwietzke@plasticard.de

Dana Schmieder
Auftragsbearbeiterin
0049 351 / 422 78 410
dana.schmieder@plasticard.de

Portrait

Michael Bauer
Auftragsbearbeiter
0049 351 / 422 78 420
michael.bauer@plasticard.de

Heiko Goldmann
Auftragsbearbeiter
0049 351 / 42278 415
heiko.goldmann@plasticard.de

Tim Nerlich
Auftragsbearbeiter
0049 351 / 42278 417
tim.nerlich@plasticard.de


Satz & Layout

Portrait

Maik Karwinski
Teamleiter
0049 351 / 422 78 440
maik.karwinski@plasticard.de

Portrait

Robert Querner
Mediengestalter
0049 351 / 422 78 433
robert.querner@plasticard.de

Portrait

Lisa Herrmann
Mediengestalterin
0049 351 / 422 78 443

lisa.herrmann@plasticard.de

Thu Huong Nguyen-Mühlberg
Auszubildende Mediengestalterin
0049 351 / 422 78 446

thuhuong.nguyen@plasticard.de


Sekretariat

Portrait

Ilka Kastner
0049 351 / 422 78 403
ilka.kastner@plasticard.de

Anett Glöckner
0049 351 / 422 78 404
anett.gloeckner@plasticard.de

 

 

Buchhaltung

Portrait

Janet Schmidt
0049 351 / 422 78 406
janet.schmidt@plasticard.de


Marketing & Online-Vertrieb

Judith Bergner
Marketing
0049 351 / 422 78 432
judith.bergner@plasticard.de

Portrait

Jana Thierschmann
Online-Vertrieb
0049 351 / 422 78 421
jana.thierschmann@plasticard.de


Produktion und Technik

Christian Reuther
Technischer Leiter
0049 351 / 422 78 474
christian.reuther@plasticard.de

Portrait

Axel Müller
Leiter Produktion
0049 351 / 422 78 431
axel.mueller@plasticard.de

Portrait

Jörg Pawlak
Leiter Produktionsplanung
0049 351 / 422 78 451
joerg.pawlak@plasticard.de