How to get to your order...

Plasticard-ZFT offers a high level of flexibility in terms of product versions, delivery and speeds. You can process your orders anytime via our staff in customer service or, as a reseller, order in our Online Shop .

1. Contact

Send us your inquiry by email, fax, telephone, or online form. Together with you, we will discuss your requirements and send you a non-binding offer. If you are already familiar with the pricing, you can order directly by specifying the previous order or item number.

Laptops mit Gantt Chart

2. Ordering

We need a formal order from you. This can be submitted by email, fax, or telephone. You will receive – if necessary, after clearing the proof copy – an order confirmation with the binding delivery date. If things need to be quick: For most of our products we offer express delivery.

3. Proof Sheet & Approval

With individually printed cards we will send you a proof copy for clearance. Check it carefully as your order is produced based on this proof. The proof sheet contains the depiction of your layout with the front and back of the card, detailed information on the features, personalisation, and technical realisation. If you do not have printable data on hand, our layout-team will be glad to help you with the design of your card. On request, we can create a neutral proof or send it to your contract partners in their individual design, so you can immediately use this document for the cle-arance by your customer.

4. Sample & Clearance

If needed and agreed, we are happy to send you a sample card to evaluate colours and execution. If your order contains data carriers with coding or barcodes, during the time in which the production of your card is being carried out, you will receive a blank card with the coding you have ordered. Please check this sample carefully using activated readers. Only when you confirm that this sample card is fully functional, we will put the according code onto your cards.

5. Completion & Dispatch

Once your cards are produced, they will be send on the same say to the delivery address you specified or confirmed or stored in your depot. An unmarked delivery or dispatch with delivery note is possible. You will receive a confirmation of dispatch by email. This will include the tracking number of your parcel.

Done!

Your cards are on their way or are waiting in your card depot for personalisation on-request. You will receive your invoice by post or e-mail.

Delivery Times (for standard products)

ProductStandardExpress
Cards in Offset printing/screen printing8-15 WD*5-10 WD*
Cards with digital printing5-10 WD*24h/48h
Stock goods1-2 WD*

*) WD = working days (Monday - Friday), shipping ex factory, Dresden

Is there another way?

In some instances, there may be reasons to deviate from this procedure. This is when, for example, a personal print acceptance at the machine is required, if no renewed proof copy examination is required, or if the order and/or invoice must be transmitted electronically. Please inform us.

All of this in 5 minutes? 
The online shop is open 24/7 and here you can check your print data for suitability at any time. For selected products, it is possible to automatically generate the proof sheet once you have entered your order data. This can be forwarded to your customers as a PDF and then approved online, if necessary. The order confirmation with a firm delivery date will also be sent automatically to you by email. You can find more information on this under Webshops.

picture credits

© adiruch na chiangmai – stock.adobe.com

Menu

So kommen Sie zu Ihrer Bestellung

Plasticard-ZFT bietet hohe Flexibilität in Bezug auf Produktausführung, Lieferabwicklung und Lieferzeiten. Sie können Ihre Anfrage oder Bestellung jederzeit gern über unsere MitarbeiterInnen der Kundenbetreuung abwickeln oder als Wiederverkäufer in unserem Onlineshop bestellen.

1. Kontakt

Schicken Sie uns Ihre Anfrage per E-Mail, Online-Formular, Fax oder Telefon. Wir klären gemeinsam mit Ihnen die Anforderungen und erstellen Ihnen ein unverbindliches Angebot. Ist Ihnen der Preis bereits bekannt, bestellen Sie direkt mit Angabe des Vorauftrages oder der Artikelnummer.

Laptops mit Gantt Chart

2. Bestellung

Wir benötigen von Ihnen eine förmliche Bestellung per E-Mail, Fax oder Telefon. Sie erhalten von uns – gegebenenfalls und falls erforderlich nach Freigabe des Korrekturabzuges oder Musters – eine Auftragsbestätigung mit verbindlichem Liefertermin. Falls es schnell gehen muss bieten wir für die meisten Produkte Expresslieferzeiten an.

3. Korrekturabzug & Freigabe

Bei individuell bedruckten Karten erstellen wir Ihnen einen Korrekturabzug zur Freigabe. Prüfen Sie diesen sorgfältig, da Ihre Bestellung auf Basis dieser Angaben produziert wird. Der Korrekturabzug enthält die Darstellung Ihrer Layoutdaten in der Vorder- und Rückseitenansicht der Karte, detaillierte Informationen zur Ausstattung, zur Personalisierung und technischen Ausführung. Falls Sie keine druckfähigen Daten zur Verfügung haben, erarbeiten unsere Layouter gern gemeinsam mit Ihnen die Gestaltung der Karte. Auf Wunsch können wir unseren Korrekturabzug neutral erstellen oder bei Vertragspartnern auch in Ihrem individuellen Layout liefern, sodass Sie dieses Dokument sofort zur Freigabe bei Ihren Kunden verwenden können.

4. Muster & Freigabe

Falls benötigt und vereinbart, liefern wir Ihnen gern Musterkarten (Andruckmuster) zur Beurteilung von Farben oder Ausführung. Enthält Ihr Auftrag Datenträger mit Kodierung oder Barcodes, erhalten Sie in der Regel vor der erstmaligen Produktion Ihrer Datenträger technische Blankomuster mit der von Ihnen bestellten Kodierung. Bitte prüfen Sie diese Muster sorgfältig an aktivierten Lesegeräten. Erst wenn Sie uns bestätigen, dass die Testmuster funktionsfähig sind, werden Ihre Karten mit den entsprechenden Codes versehen.

5. Fertigstellung & Versand

Ist Ihre Bestellung fertiggestellt, wird diese am gleichen Tag in der gewünschten Versandart an die von Ihnen angegebene Lieferadresse versendet oder in Ihrem Kartendepot eingelagert. Eine neutrale Lieferung oder der Versand mit Ihrem Lieferschein ist möglich. Sie erhalten eine Versandbestätigung per E-Mail inkl. der Trackingnummer Ihrer Sendung.

Fertig!

Ihre Karten sind unterwegs oder stehen in Ihrem Kartendepot zur Personalisierung auf Abruf bereit. Sie erhalten Ihre Rechnung per E-Mail oder Post.

Lieferzeiten (für Standardprodukte)

Produkt Standard Express
Karten im Offsetdruck/Siebdruck8-15 AT*5-10 AT*
Karten im Digitaldruck5-10 AT*24h/48h*
Lagerware1-2 AT*

*) AT = Arbeitstage (Montag – Freitag), Lieferung ab Werk Dresden

Geht es auch anders?

In Einzelfällen gibt es Gründe, von diesem Ablauf abzuweichen. Das ist der Fall, wenn eine persönliche Druckabnahme an der Maschine notwendig ist, wenn auf die erneute Vorlage eines Korrekturabzuges verzichtet werden soll oder wenn die Bestellung und/oder Rechnung elektronisch übermittelt werden muss. Bitte sprechen Sie uns darauf an.

Das ganze auch in 5 Minuten? 
Im Onlineshop können Sie 24/7 Ihre Druckdaten auf Eignung prüfen lassen. Für ausgewählte Produkte besteht die Möglichkeit, nach Eingabe Ihrer Bestelldaten, automatisch den Korrekturabzug zu erzeugen. Diesen können Sie als PDF an Ihre Kunden weiterleiten und ggf. online freigeben. Die Auftragsbestätigung mit verbindlichem Liefertermin erhalten Sie ebenfalls automatisch per E-Mail. Mehr Informationen erhalten Sie unter Webshops.

Bildnachweise:

© adiruch na chiangmai – stock.adobe.com

Menü