service@plasticard.de
0049 (0) 351 422 78 0

DE | EN

contact information

price enquiry

 

Contact

Managing directors

Jürgen Werner
CEO and sales
0049 351 / 422 78 0
juergen.werner@plasticard.de

Judith Hertel
Executive Assistant
0049 351 / 422 78 432
judith.hertel@plasticard.de

Frank Hertel
CEO and IT Manager
0049 351 / 422 78 0
frank.hertel@plasticard.de


Commercial department

René Blankenhagel
Commercial Director
0049 351 / 422 78 414
rene.blankenhagel@plasticard.de

Lena Pergande
Student
0049 351 / 422 78 422
lena.pergande@plasticard.de

Christian Handrek
Sales
0049 351 / 422 78 416
christian.handrek@plasticard.de

Martin Schmieder
Purchase
0049 351 / 422 78 425
martin.schmieder@plasticard.de

Dario Miguel Silve Pinto
0049 351 / 422 78 419
dario.pinto@plasticard.de


Customer service

Josephina Schneider
Team Leader
0049 351 / 422 78 407
josephina.schneider@plasticard.de

 

 

Jenny Stöcker
0049 351 / 422 78 423
jenny.stoecker@plasticard.de

Portrait

Michael Bauer
0049 351 / 422 78 420
michael.bauer@plasticard.de

Karl Schwietzke
trainee
0049 351 / 422 78 408
karl.schwietzke@plasticard.de


Oliver Lewik
Team Leader
0049 351 / 422 78 413
oliver.lewik@plasticard.de

Cindy Sarfert
0049 351 / 422 78 418
cindy.sarfert@plasticard.de

Dana Schmieder
0049 351 / 422 78 410
dana.schmieder@plasticard.de

Marie-Luise Pöthe
0049 351 / 422 78 415
marie-luise.poethe@plasticard.de


Design & layout

Maik Karwinski
Team Leader
0049 351 / 422 78 440
maik.karwinski@plasticard.de

Robert Querner
0049 351 / 422 78 433
robert.querner@plasticard.de

Lisa Herrmann
0049 351 / 422 78 443
lisa.herrmann@plasticard.de


Secretariat

Ilka Kastner
0049 351 / 422 78 403
ilka.kastner@plasticard.de

Accounting

Janet Schmidt
0049 351 / 422 78 406
janet.schmidt@plasticard.de


Marketing & online sales

Portrait

Jana Thierschmann
Online-Sales
0049 351 / 422 78 421
jana.thierschmann@plasticard.de

Annett Baumgarten
Marketing
0049 351 / 422 78 411
annett.baumgarten@plasticard.de


Production, technology & IT

Christian Reuther
Technical Manager
0049 351 / 422 78 474
christian.reuther@plasticard.de

Axel Müller
Production Manager
0049 351 / 422 78 431
axel.mueller@plasticard.de

Portrait

Jörg Pawlak
Production Planning 
0049 351 / 422 78 451
joerg.pawlak@plasticard.de