service@plasticard.de
0049 (0) 351 422 78 0

DE | EN

contact information

price enquiry

 

Contact

    

0049 (0) 351 422 78 0

service@plasticard.de

contact information

price enquiry

Contact

Managing directors

René Blankenhagel
CEO
0049 351 / 422 78 414
rene.blankenhagel@plasticard.de

Christian Reuther
CEO
0049 351 / 422 78 474
christian.reuther@plasticard.de


Consultant

Jürgen Werner
Senior Consultant
0049 351 / 422 78 0
juergen.werner@plasticard.de

Frank Hertel
Senior Consultant
0049 351 / 422 78 0
frank.hertel@plasticard.de


Commercial department

Christian Handrek
Sales
0049 351 / 422 78 416
christian.handrek@plasticard.de

Matthias Junghanns
Sales
0049 351 / 422 78 413
matthias.junghanns@plasticard.de

Dario Miguel Silva Pinto
Sales
0049 351 / 422 78 419
dario.pinto@plasticard.de

Martin Schmieder
Purchase Manager
0049 351 / 422 78 425
martin.schmieder@plasticard.de


Customer service

Josephina Schneider
Team Leader
0049 351 / 422 78 407
josephina.schneider@plasticard.de

 

 

Cindy Sarfert
0049 351 / 422 78 418
cindy.sarfert@plasticard.de

Oskar Mauer
0049 351 / 42278 423 
oskar.mauer@plasticard.de

Karl Schwietzke
0049 351 / 422 78 408
karl.schwietzke@plasticard.de

Dana Schmieder
0049 351 / 422 78 410
dana.schmieder@plasticard.de

Portrait

Michael Bauer
0049 351 / 422 78 420
michael.bauer@plasticard.de

Heiko Goldmann
0049 351 / 42278 423 
heiko.goldmann@plasticard.de

Tim Nerlich
0049 351 / 42278 417
tim.nerlich@plasticard.de


Design & layout

Maik Karwinski
Team Leader
0049 351 / 422 78 440
maik.karwinski@plasticard.de

Robert Querner
0049 351 / 422 78 433
robert.querner@plasticard.de

Lisa Herrmann
0049 351 / 422 78 443
lisa.herrmann@plasticard.de

Thu Huong Nguyen-Mühlberg
0049 351 / 422 78 446
thuhuong.nguyen@plasticard.de


Secretariat

Ilka Kastner
0049 351 / 422 78 403
ilka.kastner@plasticard.de

Anett Glöckner
0049 351 / 422 78 404
anett.gloeckner@plasticard.de

 

 

Accounting

Janet Schmidt
0049 351 / 422 78 406
janet.schmidt@plasticard.de


Marketing & online sales

Judith Bergner
Marketing
0049 351 / 422 78 432
judith.bergner@plasticard.de

Portrait

Jana Thierschmann
Online-Sales
0049 351 / 422 78 421
jana.thierschmann@plasticard.de


Production, technology & IT

Axel Müller
Production Manager
0049 351 / 422 78 431
axel.mueller@plasticard.de

Portrait

Jörg Pawlak
Production Planning 
0049 351 / 422 78 451
joerg.pawlak@plasticard.de